Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 520-887-7535 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

A pleasant shopping experience looking for pieces for a new home. The furniture quality and selection was exactly what we were looking for. There was absolutely no sales pressure and when we asked questions the sales personnel confidently answered even taking time to look up the answer for one of our questions. Should we need more furniture in the future, we will stop here first and save time hunting in stores with a lower grade of furniture.

Google Icon Dee Rock 10/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered our loveseat on 8/14/2023 and received it 10/4/2023. We were told the wait time would be between 6 and 8 weeks as this was a custom order. Furniture Connextion delivered on time. Not know what the market would be like for custom orders, we were happy to get our loveseat before the 8 week time frame. Thank you Furniture Connextion! (The photo doesn't do justice to the color which is Willow).

Google Icon Josie Hegedus 10/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All people very professional. Let us take all the time we needed to make up our minds. No high pressure. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy quality furniture at very reasonable prices.

Google Icon Fred Massino 10/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture Connection is a great furniture store with great quality furniture. Michelle Stephany was very helpful with me getting the bedroom furniture that I wanted. Michelle provides great customer service.

Google Icon Tammy Gehris 10/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for a TV console. Furniture Connextion was the second store we visited. They had a very good selection. After narrowing it down to three, our store associate, David, answered our questions and did measurements of the pieces for us. He was understanding when we chose to think about it overnite. No hovering, no pressure.. We came back the next morning and made our purchase. We will definitely return if we have additional needs.

Google Icon Sue Salmon 10/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We enjoy shopping here. Very helpful without high pressure salesmanship.

Google Icon Dennis McMacken 10/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and advice. Cynthia was great!

Google Icon Pete Sinclair 11/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We want to thank Phuong for her patience and kindness, while we made our decisions on our furniture. We appreciate her expert guidance during our shopping experience. Thanks!

Google Icon Jeanne Summers 11/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our salesperson Phuong was super. She was very helpful without being pushy or in our faces. She gave us time to browse and then was available to answer any questions and got us set up for financing and delivery in record time. Made our experience so easy. Thank You Phuong!

Google Icon Denny Wallis 11/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Furniture Connextion is a beautiful store. Phuong was very helpful to us in ordering our swivel glider. Go see her!

Google Icon Diane Morton 11/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Furniture Connextion customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Connextion.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Connextion